Henty Wingman

My Ortlieb panniers are great in that they keep things clean and dry, but they’re not that great to pack for business and/or professional purposes. In my case that means, when I bike downtown for a meeting, it’s too far and thus sweaty to wear something like the Oratory jacket, but I don’t want that to keep me from biking to the meeting.

It seems like a really nice solution has popped up on my radar: Henty Wingman.

Basically, a suit bag that rolls up and has messenger bag-style straps, this looks perfect with extra room for shoes in a gym bag that forms the round core of the cylindrical bag.

Some nice colours, too.

A bit pricey at close to $200, but would also be usable as an overnight travel suit back…

Leave a Reply

